Team 2-3

Ansvarlig leder for 2.-3. trinn

Trinh Tran

E- post:

Trinh.Tran@ude.oslo.kommune.no

22902441

2. trinn 

2.1 Kristian Tandberg, kristian.tandberg@osloskolen.no 

2.2 Loan Dang Fard, loan.fard@osloskolen.no

2.3 Turid Sørensen, turid.sorensen@osloskolen.no

2.4 Sucre Alba, sucre.quezada@osloskolen.no

Spesialpedagog 2. trinn

Caroline Trondsæther, caroline.trondsather@osloskolen.no

3.trinn

Telefon: 22902417

3.1  Anne Sofie Salicath, anne.salicath@osloskolen.no

3.2 Madelen Johannesen, madelen.johannesen@osloskolen.no

 

3.3 Lars Blekastad, lars.blekastad@osloskolen.no

 

3.4 Anja Andresen, anja.andresen@osloskolen.no

 

Spesialpedagog 3. trinn

Ane Rasmussen, ane.rasmussen@osloskolen.no