Team 1

Undervisningsinspektør

Leder for 1. trinn og Aktivitetsskolen

Christer Sundby

E-post

Christer.Sundby@ude.oslo.kommune.no

22902411

1. trinn

Telefon: 22902423

1.1 Nilufer Suluk, nilufer.suluk@osloskolen.no

 

1.2 Liv Gulliksen, liv.gulliksen@osloskolen.no

1.3 Jorunn Blindheim, jorunn.blindheim@osloskolen.no

1.4 Jenny Lovise Staurset, jenny.staurset@osloskolen.no

Spesialpedagog 1. trinn

Lina Seim Vataker, lina.vataker@osloskolen.no