Team 4-5

Ansvarlig leder for 4. - 5. trinn

Chalak Marufi

E-post:

chalak.marufi@ude.oslo.kommune.no

22902441

4. trinn

Telefon: 22902428

4.1 Else Mazarino, else.mazarino@osloskolen.no

4.2 Jørgen Parelius Wammer, jorgen.wammer@osloskolen.no

4.3 Ragnhild Hoel Nielsen, ragnhild.nielsen@osloskolen.no

4.4 Arezo Borghan, arezo.borghan@osloskolen.no

5. trinn

Telefon: 22902442

5.1 Anne Mari Ringstad, anne.ringstad@osloskolen.no

      Janne Helene Skille (40 %), janne.skille@osloskolen.no                              

5.2 Jan Fredrik Gunnufsen, jan-fredrik.gunnufsen@osloskolen.no

5.3 Mathias Joelsen, mathias.joelsen@osloskolen.no

5.4 Ruth Kassaye, ruth.kassaye@osloskolen.no

Spesialpedagog 5. trinn

Maria Valseth, maria.valseth@osloskolen.no