Team 4-5

Ansvarlig leder for 4. - 5. trinn

Lene Cecilie Stømner

E-post

Lene.Cecilie.Stomner@ude.oslo.kommune.no

22902411

4. trinn

Telefon: 22902428

4.1 Else Mazarino, else.mazarino@osloskolen.no

4.2 Jørgen Parelius Wammer, jorgen.wammer@osloskolen.no

4.3 Ragnhild Hoel Nielsen, ragnhild.nielsen@osloskolen.no

4.4 Arezo Borghan, arezo.borghan@osloskolen.no

5. trinn

Telefon: 22902442

5.1 Arman Taghvaei, arman.taghvaei@osloskolen.no

5.2 Jan Fredrik Gunnufsen, jan-fredrik.gunnufsen@osloskolen.no

5.3 Mathias Joelsen, mathias.joelsen@osloskolen.no

5.4 Ruth Kassaye, ruth.kassaye@osloskolen.no

Spesialpedagog 5. trinn

Maria Valseth, maria.valseth@osloskolen.no