Team 6-7

Ansvarlig leder for 6. - 7. trinn

 

Assisterende rektor

Frode Espen Wannebo

E-post:

frode.espen.wannebo@ude.oslo.kommune.no

22902404

6. trinn

Telefon: 22902443

6.1 Edvard Meisfjord, edvard.meisfjord@osloskolen.no

6.2 Kristina Kroge, kristina.kroge@osloskolen.no

6.3 Kristian Skjeggedal, kristian.skjeggedal@osloskolen.no

6.4 Anders Gusland Hansen, anders.g.hansen@osloskolen.no

Spesialpedagog 6. trinn

Maren Hollakleiv Samstad, maren.samstad@osloskolen.no

7. trinn

Telefon: 22902447

7.1 Erlend Rokseth, erlend.rokseth@osloskolen.no

7.2 Hilde Spigseth, hilde.spigseth@osloskolen.no

7.3 Eline Grimstad, eline.grimstad@osloskolen.no

7.4 Ådne Marsteintredet, adne.marsteintredet@osloskolen.no

Spesialpedagog 7. trinn

Kristiane Rustad Bevolden, kristiane.bevolden@osloskolen.no