Team 6–7

Ansvarlig leder for 6.–7. trinn


Assisterende rektor
Frode Espen Wannebo
E-post: frode.espen.wannebo@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf. 22902404

6. trinn

Telefon: 22902443


6.1 Ådne Marsteintredet, adne.marsteintredet@osloskolen.no


6.2  Jan Fredrik Gunnufsen, jan-fredrik.gunnufsen@osloskolen.no

(permisjon)

Vikar: Nabil Siddique, nabias1308@osloskolen.no


6.3 Mathias Joelsen, mathias.joelsen@osloskolen.no


6.4 Ruth Kassaye, ruth.kassaye@osloskolen.no

(permisjon)

Vikar: Sara Delås Tvete, satva003@osloskolen.no

Spesialpedagog 6. trinn


Kristiane Rustad Bevolden, kristiane.bevolden@osloskolen.no

(permisjon)

7. trinn

Telefon: 22902447


7.1 Edvard Meisfjord, edvard.meisfjord@osloskolen.no


7.2 Kristina Kroge, kristina.kroge@osloskolen.no


7.3 Kristian Skjeggedal, kristian.skjeggedal@osloskolen.no

7.4 Anders Gusland Hansen, anders.g.hansen@osloskolen.no

Spesialpedagog 7. trinn


Maren Hollakleiv Samstad, maren.samstad@osloskolen.no

Ressurslærere 6.–7. trinn


Kunst- og håndverkslærer
Maria Oterhals, maria.oterhals@osloskolen.no


Kroppsøvingslærer
Adele Constanse Hasle, adele.hasle@osloskolen.no 


Mat- og helselærer 
Eirik Ahdell, eirik.ahdell@osloskolen.no


IKT- og ressurslærer 6. trinn
Linh Nguyen, linh.duy@osloskolen.no

Ressurslærer 7. trinn
Eline Grimstad, eline.grimstad@osloskolen.no