Team 1–3

Ansvarlig leder for 1.–3. trinn


Lene Cecilie Stømner (permisjon)
E-post: Lene.Cecilie.Stomner@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf. 22902405

Vikar for Lene:

Eirik Ahdell, epost: eirik.ahdell@ude.oslo.kommune.no

1. trinn

Telefon: 22902423


1.1 Ragnhild Hoel Nielsen, ragnhild.nielsen@osloskolen.no


1.2 Anja Andresen, anja.andresen@osloskolen.no


1.3 Madelen Johannesen, madelen.johannesen@osloskolen.no


1.4 Simen Olsen, simen.olsen@osloskolen.no

Spesialpedagog 1. trinn


Ane Rasmussen, ane.rasmussen@osloskolen.no

2. trinn 


2.1 Nilufer Suluk, nilufer.suluk@osloskolen.no


2.2 Ahmed Salama, ahmed.salama@osloskolen.no


2.3 Trinh Nguyen, thuy.nguyen@osloskolen.no


2.4 Jenny Lovise Staurset, jenny.staurset@osloskolen.no

Spesialpedagog 2. trinn


Lina Seim Vataker, lina.vataker@osloskolen.no

3. trinn

Telefon: 22902417


3.1  Marte Enoksen, marte.enoksen@osloskolen.no


3.2 Loan Dang Fard, loan.fard@osloskolen.no

 
3.3 Andreas Nerstad, andreas.nerstad@osloskolen.no


3.4 Arezo Borghan, arezo.borghan@osloskolen.no

Spesialpedagog 3. trinn


Caroline Trondsæther, caroline.trondsather@osloskolen.no

Ressurslærere 1.–3. trinn 

Kroppsøvingslærer

Adele Constanse Hasle, adele.hasle@osloskolen.no


Ressurslærer 2. trinn

Vera Leknes, vera.leknes@osloskolen.no

Ressurslærer 1. og 3. trinn

Marius Arnesen, marius.arnesen@osloskolen.no