Team 4–5

Ansvarlig leder for 4.–5. trinn


Chalak Marufi
E-post: chalak.marufi@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf. 22902441

4. trinn

Telefon: 22902428


4.1 Tobias Ellefsen, tobias.ellefsen@osloskolen.no


4.2 Andreas Abrahamsen, andreas.abrahamsen@osloskolen.no


4.3  Lars Blekastad, lars.blekastad@osloskolen.no 


4.4 Hilde Spigseth, hilde.spigseth@osloskolen.no

Spesialpedagog 4. trinn

Toril Lia, toril.lia@osloskolen.no

5. trinn

Telefon: 22902442


5.1 Erlend Rokseth, erlend.rokseth@osloskolen.no                       


5.2 Jørgen Parelius Wammer, jorgen.wammer@osloskolen.no


5.3 Jørgen Jacobsen, jorgen.jacobsen@osloskolen.no


5.4 Hanne Børset, hanne.borset@osloskolen.no

Spesialpedagog 5. trinn


Else Mazarino, else.mazarino@osloskolen.no

Ressurslærere 4.–5. trinn


Kroppsøvingslærer
Adele Constanse Hasle, adele.hasle@osloskolen.no

Ressurslærer 4. trinn, 

Marius Arnesen, marius.arnesen@osloskolen.no


Kunst-og håndverkslærer, ressurslærer 5. trinn
Maria Oterhals, maria.oterhals@osloskolen.no